Loading...

Both guests and businesses profit.

Book travel experiences easily and directly .

We make it possible for guests to book the entire range of offers for any given destination directly online. Never has it been so easy to sell combined travel services and to advertise them in the form of marketing campaigns. Without intermediaries and with full insurance coverage in accordance with the Package Travel Act! Our booking systems convert the experiences your region offers into bookable formats that are displayed in an attractive and easily accessible way. Guide overnight and day guests through your destination via a travel companion app and present them with suitable offers at any time.

Our booking system offers advantages for all tourism stakeholders. CUBE-TECH offers the only booking system that does not aim at the lowest-possible purchasing prices but at realrevenue-maximisation for businesses. One offer for all service providers. In this way, hoteliers and experience providers can, for the first time, create packages together, since the requirements and insurance obligations stipulated by the EU Travel Package Directive have already been resolved.

Finally, there is an alternative to Booking.com & co. that helps increase revenue across the entire region. Let us re-imagine tourism together. Let us create a local sales network for accommodation providers, experience providers and infrastructure operators, independent of size or technical equipment. Use your advertising budget to strengthen your brand and promote direct sales through directly bookable campaigns and targeted offers on site.

Independence from booking portals

Diverse travel experiences, directly bookable — without organizers or intermediaries. Automatically and fully protected in accordance with the EU Package Travel Directive. Get out of the destructive price spiral, save on agent commissions and increase your net profits.

FIND OUT MORE

Unique insights

Analyze accommodation prices and guest movements in your destination, benefit from detailed insights and forecasts.

FIND OUT MORE

Direct sales for all

Direct sales for all

Anyone can participate, from farms to amusement parks.

FIND OUT MORE

For the benefit of the guest

For the benefit of the guest.

The perfect companion across the entire customer journey.

FIND OUT MORE

Increased revenue

Get the most possible revenue for your business and your region via regional sales cooperations, successful direct sales and targeted offers for day and overnight guests at market prices.

FIND OUT MORE

Destination allows for complete experiences

Increase the direct sales share in your region by displaying offers online and making advertised packages directly bookable for guests.

FIND OUT MORE

Maximize destination power

Destinations

Let us join in getting the most possible revenue for the businesses in your destination. Make your entire destination available and bookable online while getting the most out of your advertising budget. Your guests will thank you for it!

FIND OUT MORE

A win for

Service Providers

Together, we will take your services online, set up a regional direct sales network and launch attractive experience packages at market prices.

FIND OUT MORE

For the benefit

of the guest

Guests can book the destination’s entire range of offers directly online. They will receive optimized support before, during and after their visit and get the right offers at the right time.

FIND OUT MORE

Destination as a success factor

Setup in just a few steps

CUBE-TECH provides the solutions and tools, the destination marketing organization (DMO) ensures the organizational framework for the launch and coordinates ongoing operations.

All service providers are registered directly in the system and can manage their offers and services by themselves. In that way, nothing stands in the way of regional sales cooperations.

Planning

The DMO ensures the participation of all relevant businesses, sets an implementation plan and puts together an execution team.

Implementation

The DMO moderates the launch of the project’s implementation and ensures that businesses participate in the successful go-live.

Go-live

The DMO supports businesses in their preparation and gives the green light to start. After the go-live, the DMO provides first level support.

“Our cooperation with GEIOS in the form of the guest card system and the Saarland Card spans several years and has been extremely positive. Both the support for the affiliated service partners and the continued optimization of the system are implemented with competence, commitment and readiness to help.”

Birgit Grauvogel, General Director of Tourismus Central Saarland

About CUBE-TECH

We work on the future of tourism.

Together with a team of IT experts, top lawyers and industry insiders, the award-winning tourism expert and hotelier Rudolf Tucek is developing the tourism ecosystem of the future: “Nobody needs more of the same — we have to re-imagine tourism together!”

Now it’s your turn!

Get in touch with us.

Every region has its particularities, every business is unique — and every implementation is different. That is why we want to talk to you. We are also more than happy to present a live demo of our solutions!

General enquiry
Arrange presentation

Tourismus
neu denken

Direktvertrieb für alle.
Ohne Vermittler, null Risiko,
mehr Angebot

Für Vordenker & Umsetzer

Aktuelle News aus der Branche, spannende Kommentare, Studien sowie Produktneuheiten von CUBE-TECH und GEIOS, zwei bis dreimal im Monat persönlich per Mail.

Newsletter sichern

Ein Gewinn für Gäste und Betriebe

Reise-Erlebnisse einfach und direkt buchen

Wir machen das vielfältige Angebot einer Destination für Gäste online buchbar. Nie war es so einfach, kombinierte Reiseleistungen zu vertreiben und in Marketingkampagnen zu bewerben. Ohne Vermittler und voll versichert gemäß Pauschalreisegesetz! Unser Buchungssystem bringt die Erlebnisvielfalt Ihrer Region in buchbare Formate, attraktiv dargestellt und einfach zugänglich. Führen Sie Aufenthalts- und Tagesgäste per Reisebegleiter-App durch die Destination und machen Sie jederzeit passende Angebote.

Unser Buchungssystem bietet allen touristischen Teilhabern Vorteile. CUBE-TECH bietet das einzige Buchungssystem, dass nicht auf niedrigstmögliche Einkaufspreise abzielt, sondern auf die Wertschöpfung der Betriebe. Ein Angebot an alle Leistungsanbieter – unabhängig von der technischen Ausstattung. Erstmals können so auch Hoteliers und Erlebnispartner Packages schnüren, da die Anforderungen und Versicherungspflichten der EU-Pauschalreiserichtlinie vollumfänglich gelöst wurden.

Endlich gibt es eine Alternative zu Booking.com & Co, um die Wertschöpfung der gesamten Region zu steigern. Denken wir auf dieser Basis Tourismus gemeinsam neu. Erschaffen wir gemeinsam ein lokales Vertriebsnetzwerk für alle Beherbergungsbetriebe, Erlebnispartner und Infrastrukturbetreiber. Stärken Sie mit Ihrem Werbebudget die eigene Marke und fördern Sie den Direktvertrieb durch direkt buchbare Kampagnen und punktgenaue Angebote vor Ort.

Unabhängig
von Portalen

Vielfältige Reiseerlebnisse, direkt buchbar – ohne Veranstalter oder Vermittler. Vollautomatisch abgesichert gemäß EU-Pauschalreiserichtlinie. Verlassen Sie die zerstörerische Preisspirale, sparen Sie Vermittlerprovisionen und erhöhen Sie Ihre Nettoerlöse.

mehr erfahren

Einzigartige Einblicke

Analysieren Sie Beherbergungspreise und Gästebewegungen Ihrer Destination, profitieren Sie von detaillierten Einblicken und Prognosen.

mehr erfahren

Direkt-Vertrieb
für alle

Direkt-Vertrieb für alle

Jeder kann mitmachen, vom Bauernhof bis zum Freizeitpark.

mehr erfahren

Zum Nutzen
der Gäste

Zum Nutzen der Gäste

Die perfekte Begleitung über die gesamte Customer Journey.

mehr erfahren

Mehr
Wertschöpfung

Durch regionale Vertriebskooperationen, erfolgreichen Direktvertrieb und gezielte Angebote für Tages- und Aufenthaltsgäste zu marktkonformen Preisen holen Sie das Maximum für Ihren Betrieb und Ihre Region heraus.

mehr erfahren

Destination
ermöglicht Gesamterlebnisse

Steigern Sie den Direktvertriebsanteil in der Region, indem Sie alle Angebote online abbilden und beworbene Packages für Gäste direkt buchbar machen.

mehr erfahren
CUBE-TECH

Volle Kraft für

Destinationen

Holen wir gemeinsam das Maximum für die Betriebe Ihrer Destination heraus. Machen Sie die gesamte Destination online erleb- und buchbar, Ihr Werbebudget somit voll produktiv. Ihre Gäste werden es Ihnen danken!

mehr erfahren

Ein Gewinn für

Leistungsträger

Gemeinsam bringen wir Ihre Leistungen online, etablieren ein regionales Direktvertriebsnetzwerk und ermöglichen attraktive Erlebnis-Packages zu marktkonformen Preisen.

mehr erfahren
CUBE-TECH
CUBE-TECH

Zum Vorteil der

Gäste

Gäste können sämtliche Angebote der Destination direkt online buchen. Sie werden vor, während und nach der Reise optimal betreut und erhalten die richtigen Angebote zur richtigen Zeit.

mehr erfahren

 Newsletter

Ich habe die Datenschutzinformation gelesen und stimme diesen ausdrücklich zu.

Erfolgsfaktor Destination

Wenige Schritte zur Inbetriebnahme

CUBE-TECH liefert die Lösungen und Werkzeuge, die Destinations-Marketing-Organisation stellt die organisatorischen Rahmenbedingungen für den Produktivstart sicher und koordiniert den laufenden Betrieb.

Alle Leistungspartner sind direkt im System angelegt und können Ihre Angebote und Leistungen selbst verwalten. Damit steht regionalen Vertriebskooperationen nichts mehr im Weg.

CUBE-TECH
Planung

Die DMO stellt sicher, dass alle relevanten Betriebe mitmachen, stimmt einen Umsetzungsfahrplan ab und stellt ein Implementierungs-Team auf die Beine.

Implementierung

Die DMO moderiert den Umsetzungsstart des Projekts und stellt sicher, dass die Betriebe koordiniert am erfolgreichen Go-Live mitwirken.

Go-Live

Die DMO unterstützt Betriebe in der Vorbereitung und gibt grünes Licht für den Produktivstart. Nach dem Go-live stellt DMO First Level Support sicher.

„Unsere  mehrjährige Zusammenarbeit mit GEIOS im Gästecard-System der Saarland Card verläuft äußerst positiv. Sowohl die Betreuung der angeschlossenen Leistungspartner als auch die Entwicklung zur fortwährenden Optimierung des Systems werden mit großem Engagement, stets hilfsbereit und kompetent umgesetzt.“

Birgit Grauvogel, Geschäftsführerin Tourismus Zentrale Saarland

Über CUBE-TECH

Wir arbeiten an Tourismus mit Zukunft

Mit einem Team aus IT-Experten, Top-Juristen und Branchenkennern entwickelt der vielfach ausgezeichnete Touristiker und Hotelier Rudolf Tucek das touristische Ökosystem mit Zukunft: „Niemand braucht more of the same – wir müssen Tourismus gemeinsam neu denken!“

Jetzt geht’s um Sie!

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Jede Region hat ihre Besonderheiten, jeder Betrieb ist einzigartig – und jede Umsetzung individuell.
Daher freuen wir uns auf den Austausch mit Ihnen. Gerne präsentieren wir unsere Lösungen auch live!

Allgemeine Anfrage
Präsentation vereinbaren